10 Questions with Nathan Wilson

215245_10201143280646442_1483986252_n

Nathaniel James Wilson (not pretentious)

Age-22

Weight- 129-157 pounds

School- University of Colorado

Hometown- Arlington, Virginia

Team- Bontrager

1. Crowning achievements-

“2 years ago I did 385 watts for 20 minutes, it was my crowning achievement.”

“I graduated high school with a 3.85 GPA.” (editor’s note: Coincidence, I think not…)

“I Made the regional All-Star lacrosse team as a defender in 6th grade, it was a big deal.”

“Being teammates with Evan Huffman in 2011-12.”

2. Almond or peanut butter? Cashew butter

3. Mental tips while in the box? “I do nothing, I turn my head off.”

4. Funniest cyclist you know? “Not Huffman, I think Creed is pretty funny, but I don’t want to give him the satisfaction of reading this. Boswell is funny too.”

5. Funniest looking cyclist? “Domenico Pozzovivo, I think he looks kind of weird.”Domenico-Pozzovivo_2218404b

6. Women crush of the week? Anne Hathaway

images

7. Slytherin or Gryffindor? Gryffindor

gryffindor-quidditch-athletic

8. Favorite food? “Ice Cream, usually something with caramel or cookies n’ cream.”

9. Favorite song right now? Passenger- Let Her Go

10. Trader Joe’s or Whole Foods? Trader Joe’s

Leave a Reply

